GIMBAL RIG VEST EASYRIG

Ref: VER2G002

The new Easyrig vest has been designed to improve operator comfort especially when the camera is offset to the front and / or for heavier configurations. It is particularly suitable for a use with Gimbals and Serene arms.

More details

1 557,90 € HT

-10%

1 731,00 €

VER2G002

G002

+ -

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language
Rate / write a comment
 
More info

The new Easyrig vest has been designed to improve operator comfort especially when the camera is offset to the front and / or for heavier configurations. It is particularly suitable for a use with Gimbals and Serene arms. The weight is now supported around the waist and to the hips.

The vest weight less than 2kg but can hold more than 25kg. The setting at the waist like a "wallet" allows to precisely adjust the vest to the body, with a better weight distribution and a better movement comfort for the operator.

This new vest is compatible with all the support bars of Easyrig 2.5, 3 and Vario 5.

 

Standard size : 90 - 120 cm 
(small & large soon available)

 
Data sheet
  • Weight: 2kg
  • Load Capacity: 25kg
  • Dimensions: Standard Size : 90 - 120 cm
En action
You must log in or create an account to share your experience and your photos.
Reviews (0)
Continue shopping Compare

has been added to your wishlist.

Continue shopping My wishlists

GILET GIMBAL RIG VEST

Ref: VER2G002

La nouvelle veste Easyrig a été conçue pour améliorer le confort des opérateurs notamment lorsque la caméra est déportée vers l'avant et /ou pour des configurations plus lourdes. Elle est particulièrement idéale pour l'utilisation avec les Gimbals et Serene.

Plus de détails

1 557,90 € HT

-10%

1 731,00 €

VER2G002

G002

+ -

Notes et évaluations clients

Personne n'a fait d'évaluation
dans cette langue
Note / écrire un commentaire
 
Description

La nouvelle veste Easyrig a été conçue pour améliorer le confort des opérateurs notamment lorsque la caméra est déportée vers l'avant et /ou pour des configurations plus lourdes. Elle est particulièrement idéale pour l'utilisation avec les Gimbals et Serene. Le soutient se fait désormais tout autour de la taille et jusqu'au au dessus des hanches.

La veste pèse moins de 2kg et en supporte plus de 25 kg. Le réglage à la taille façons "portefeuille" permet un ajustement au plus près du corps, une meilleure répartition du poids et procure de meilleures sensations à l'opérateur caméra.   

Cette nouvelle veste est compatible avec toutes les barres de support des Easyrig 2.5 et 3.

Taille du Gilet Standard: 90 - 120 cm
(small & large bientôt disponibles)

 
Fiche technique
  • Poids: 2kg
  • Capacité de Charge: 25kg
  • Dimensions: Taille du Gilet Standard: 90 - 120 cm
En action
Pour partager votre expérience il est nécessaire de vous identifier ou de créer votre compte
Reviews (0)
Continuez les achats Comparer

ont été ajoutés à votre liste

Continuez les achats Mes listes